IMEX LinkedIn Open Menu Close Menu + Scroll Down IMEX IMEX Group 2 Created with Sketch.

About IMEX

Our mission is to increase North American participation in international trade events.

Global Vision

As the global economy creates new opportunities, we bridge North American companies with the rest of the world.

Meet Our Team

Strong Industry Ties

We collaborate with business, government, associations and media to cultivate exhibitor participation and buyer attendance.

Meet Our Partners

Meet the Team

Pooling over 75 years of international trade show experience, our team is uniquely qualified to serve the needs of exporters & international trade show organizers who demand the best.

Allison Brittain

International Sales Manager

AllisonB@imexmanagement.com

Claire Gros

Chief Operating Officer

ClaireG@imexmanagement.com

Eric Halsten

Chief Commercial Officer

EricH@imexmanagement.com

Madison Martin

International Sales & Project Manager

MadisonM@imexmanagement.com

Betsy Riggs

Operations Manager, Food & Beverage

BetsyR@imexmanagement.com

Beth Robba

Sales & Operations Coordinator

BethR@imexmanagement.com

Melissa Smith

International Sales & Project Manager

MelissaS@imexmanagement.com

Jill Vanderkar

Marketing & Communications Manager

JillV@imexmanagement.com

François Gros

In Memoriam

1956 - 2020

Trade Show Partners

IMEX is proud to promote a portfolio of top-notch international trade shows produced by some of the globe’s foremost organizers.